scabies treatment
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

New Topic Post Reply

Get Started Register free and see all scabies posts and threads! Also ensure you read the Scabies treatment guide here for scabies treatment instructions. Have a scabies question? Simply ask it and someone within the community will surely answer it!

advice would be appreciated Options · View
helpless
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:35:36 AM Quote

Scabies Treatment Resources

• Scabies Tricks guide
  • Scabies Treatment Blog
  • Scabies 24 hour Report

• I'm in dire need of someone to talk to about this and I don't know if I'm at the wrong thread, I'm completely new to this. I'm literally at the end of my tether, I cannot take this anymore, I sometimes think about if there is any point me even living like this. I'm in my first year of uni, I long to be care free again. It's hard to even think straight and do any real work. I caught scabies from a flatmate who has been really very unsympathetic about what has happened. It's so hard not to be bitter. I have done several treatments, the last being over a week ago. I still have this awful itch and am considering the bleach treatment. Mentally, I'm a wreck. I'm in pieces. I have only one person I fully trust at uni and she is great. I just feel like there's nothing to live for. To make matters worse, I finally realy like someone and things are looking great, I woudln't consider anything till I am done with with these mites, I would not wish this upon anyone. Sorry to ramble on a bit but I really needed to let this all out and talk to people who have been through similar experiences. Please help me out, I don't think I can take much more, doctors don't seem to be of much help. Thanks.
    Sponsor  

scabies treatment

Deb
    #2 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 11:56:08 AM Quote

• Scabies Tricks guide
  • Scabies Treatment Blog
  • Scabies 24 hour Report